Time flies…

…when you’re having fun?

I cannot believe that another year has rushed by and we are already packing and getting ready to serve in the DR. It seems like only yesterday my heart was full and my emotions were raw as we arrived home with so many lessons, friendships and memories. I can honestly say that I am so excited to see how the LORD will move next week. Despite this being my third trip, I cannot even imagine what kind of things He has planned. As we prepare over the next few days, I ask that you would pray for us….

that hearts would be prepared, seeds would be planted and watered

that we would be ready to be used by the LORD in whatever ways He would have for us

that we would be flexible and willing

Leave a Reply

